Our Team

Home / Our Team

Calgary Head Office

Bruce Hanchar

President
403-852-6309
 bhanchar@voltagewireline.com

Ron Chaffer

Vice President
403-200-4533
 rchaffer@voltagewireline.com

Richard Yurko

Vice President
780-719-3128
 ryurko@voltagewireline.com

Brian MacDonell

Vice President, Operations
780-706-6999
bmacdonell@voltagewireline.com

Sales Team

Jim O’Keefe

Senior Account Manager
403-613-3036
 jokeefe@voltagewireline.com

Brian Golby

Technical Sales / Operations
403-829-9669
 bgolby@voltagewireline.com

Kyle Snyders

Technical Sales / Log Analysis
403-700-5439
 ksnyders@voltagewireline.com

Specialty Services

Red Deer Station

403-885-6090
403-885-9851

Brooks Station

403-501-8474
403-501-8473

Whitecourt Station

780-778-4505
780-778-3405

Grande Prairie Station

780-538-1108
780-538-1182