24 HOUR TOLL FREE DISPATCH 1-877-501-8474 | info@voltagewireline.com

Our Team

Home / Our Team

Calgary Head Office

Bruce Hanchar

President
403-852-6309
 bhanchar@voltagewireline.com

Ron Chaffer

Vice President
403-200-4533
 rchaffer@voltagewireline.com

Richard Yurko

Vice President
780-719-3128
 ryurko@voltagewireline.com

Brian MacDonell

Vice President, Operations
780-706-6999
bmacdonell@voltagewireline.com

Sales Team

Kyle Snyders

Technical Sales / Log Analysis
403-700-5439
 ksnyders@voltagewireline.com

Corey Quirion

Log Analysis Manager/Technical Sales
403-998-7930
 cquirion@voltagewireline.com

Chris Wickman

Technical Sales
403-801-5065
 cwickman@voltagewireline.com

Specialty Services

Red Deer Station

403-885-6090
403-885-9851

Brooks Station

403-501-8474

Whitecourt Station

780-778-4505

Grande Prairie Station

780-538-1108